Huntsville

Don Smales
Commercial Account Executive
Ext#: 705-789-9093
Email: dsmales@cambrianinsurance.com

Dwayne Gagne, CAIB
Director of Operations, Technology & Training
Ext#: 9006
Email: dgagne@cambrianinsurance.com

Jennifer Cameron
Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager
Ext#: 705-789-9093 ext #9002
Email: jcameron@cambrianinsurance.com

Kathy Martin
Office Administration
Ext#: 705-789-9093 ext #9003
Email: kmartin@cambrianinsurance.com

Carrie Brake
Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager
Ext#: 705-789-9093 ext #9000
Email:cbrake@cambrianinsurance.com

Paul Stewart
Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager
Ext#: 705-789-9093 ext #9004
Email:pstewart@cambrianinsurance.com

Fast, Easy, 24/7 Quotes

At Cambrian Insurance, we want to make getting a quote easy & convenient. Click the button below to get an instant online quote for your auto or property.

AUTO QUOTE PROPERTY QUOTE

We want your feedback!

At Cambrian Insurance, we strive to offer great customer service to our clients. Your opinion is important to us. Please click the button below and let us know how we did.

WRITE A REVIEW
Help us better our business by giving us your feedback