Get a Quote

Huntsville Team

Don Smales

Commercial Account Executive

705-789-9093, Ext. 9001
dsmales@cambrianinsurance.com

Dwayne Gagne

Director of Operations, Technology & Training

705-789-9093, Ext. 9006
dgagne@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Jennifer Cameron

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-789-9093, Ext. 9002
jcameron@cambrianinsurance.com

Kathy Martin

Office Administration

705-789-9093, Ext. 9003
kmartin@cambrianinsurance.com

Carrie Brake

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-789-9093, Ext. 9000
cbrake@cambrianinsurance.com

Paul Stewart

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-789-9093, Ext. 9004
pstewart@cambrianinsurance.com