Get a Quote

Sudbury Team

James F. Smith

President

705-673-5000, Ext. 1234
jfsmith@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Jennifer Benedict

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

705-673-5000, Ext. 1242
jbenedict@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Shelley Bradley

Director of Sales, Service & Underwriting

705-673-5000, Ext. 1308
sbradley@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Lisla Beaton

Director, Claims

705-673-5000, Ext. 1011
lbeaton@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Julie O’Hara

Director, Cambrian Wealth Management

705-673-5000, Ext. 1232
johara@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Trisha Clouthier

Manager of Systems & Administration

705-673-5000, Ext. 1250
tclouthier@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Trevor Blanchard

Commercial Lines Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1050
tblanchard@cambrianinsurance.com

Management

Jennifer Savage

Personal Insurance Broker – New Business Sales

705-673-5000, Ext. 1344
jsavage@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Laura Bellmore

Personal Insurance Broker – New Business Sales

705-673-5000, Ext. 1229
lbellmore@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Gilles Belanger

Personal Insurance Broker – New Business Sales

705-673-5000, Ext. 1401
gbelanger@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Corrine Pellatt

Technical Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1236
cpellatt@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Julie Desjardins

Technical Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1301
jdesjardins@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Elaine Poitras

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1307
epoitras@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Chantal Carriere

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1400
ccarriere@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Sarah Reid

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1301
sreid@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Tracey Skowyra

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1238
tskowyra@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Sandra Little

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1301
slittle@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Andrew Leroy

Registered Insurance Broker – Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1073
aleroy@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Lynn Pitre

Register Insurance Broker - Account Manager

705-673-5000, Ext. 1247
lpitre@cambrianinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Tony Falvo

Commercial Account Executive

705-673-5000, Ext. 1306
tfalvo@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Renee Bisschops

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1309
rbisschops@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Stacey Horner

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1226
shorner@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Louise Blanchard

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Account Executive – Sports/Aviation Specialist

705-673-5000, Ext. 1246
lblanchard@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Linda St Jean

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1244
lstjean@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Richard Poitras

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Account Executive

705-673-5000, Ext. 1241
rpoitras@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Kathy Kramer

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1228
kkramer@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Katie Wright

Commercial Insurance Broker – Business Service Representative

705-673-5000, Ext. 1240
klevesque@cambrianinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Alicia Benoit

Office Administrator

705-673-5000, Ext. 1071
abenoit@cambrianinsurance.com

Administration

Michelle Carroll

Office Administration

705-673-5000, Ext. 1071
mcarroll@cambrianinsurance.com

Administration

Solange Cracknell

Receptionist

705-673-5000, Ext. 1000
reception2@cambrianinsurance.com

Administration